Kontakt oss

Her finner du oss

Rigedalen 40,
4626 Kristiansand S

Postadresse
Postboks 55, 4661 Kristiansand S

Rigedalen 40, Kristiansand, Norway

Tom Harry Barken

Prosjektleder spesialsalg
thb@norlock.no
417 60 660

Lars Lien

Kalkulatør / prosjektleder
ll@norlock.no
992 17 771

Kenneth Moseid

Kalkulatør / prosjektleder
kenneth@norlock.no
990 43 037

Ole Andreas Holthe

Kalkulatør / prosjektleder
ole@norlock.no
915 82 996

Jan Marius Sørensen

Kalkulatør / prosjektleder
jan@norlock.no
402 30 778

Tom Nilsen

Prosjektleder spesialsalg
tom.nilsen@norlock.no
916 16 900

Svein Olav Nylund

Prosjektleder dør og vindu
son@norlock.no
901 42 313

Per Christian Omdahl

Salg og administrasjon
pco@norlock.no
908 56 907

Tom Erik Friis Reinertsen

Prosjektleder lås og beslag
tom@norlock.no
901 13 292

Svetlana (Anna) Knutsen

Regnskapsansvarlig
anna@norlock.no
400 40 928

Jorunn Salvesen

Prosjektsekretær
jorunn@norlock.no
954 08 913

Hans-Erik Tharaldsen

Daglig leder
hans-erik@norlock.no
906 77 390

Butikk/systemavdeling

Morten Salvesen

Butikk/systemavdeling
morten@norlock.no
380 77 277

Toralf Lislevand

Butikk/systemavdeling
toralf@norlock.no
951 10 302